Introduction

Hello to all!

Here is yet another attempt by me at blogging. Well, this time it’s on a more focused subject, something Ive grown really passionate about in the past few years. I am hoping that this time this blog will be my learning medium, not only by sharing my work but also by listening to what the readers have to say.

SO, WHAT IS THIS BLOG ABOUT?

Subject: Fun colorful (cant guarantee) images, visualising some quirky, random personal life data and data specific to India (I am an Indian so it makes sense :P) in bits and pieces..

Inspiration: There is so much inspiration out there that it will be hard to write it all down here. Althoughhhh! I think I can source my inspiration for my work in each post as they come along.

Interaction: People out there! If you stumble on this blog and have something to say about the work…JUST DO IT! Please!! If its awesome I would LOVEEEEE to know and if it’s not so awesome I still would LOVE (not bold though) to know. Comments, suggestions, questions everything and anything is welcome. I am looking forward to the avenue and possibilities out there when it comes to this field.

Tools: I am hoping to use many tools as this comes along. So, as and when I finish something, I shall list the tools I used to come up with it. You can recommend some tools too.

So, without giving you much more to read, I shall post my first project soon! and hopefully I can stay regular with my posts :O

Introduction

Leave a Reply

